5500 Westown Parkway, Suite 190
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

515-244-0779

CONTACT US

IOWA COUNTY ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President

Catherine Nicholas, Black Hawk County (District 2)

Phone: 319-833-3008

Fax: 319-833-3139

Email: cnicholas@blackhawkcounty.iowa.gov

Vice President

Paul Geilenfeldt, Marshall County (District 1)

Phone: 641-754-6343

Fax: 641-754-6384

Email: pgeilenfeldt@marshallcountyia.gov

Secretary

Brian Keierleber, Buchanan County (District 6)

Phone: 319-334-6031

Fax: 319-334-9951

Email: engineer@co.buchanan.ia.us

Past President

Mark Nahra, Woodbury County (District 3)

Phone: 712-279-6484

Fax: 712-873-3235

Email: mnahra@woodburycountyiowa.gov

Legislative Liaison

Lyle Brehm, Tama & Poweshiek County

Phone: 641-484-3341

Fax: 641-484-6628

Email: lbrehm@tamacounty.org

ICEA Service Bureau

Danny Waid

Phone: 515-244-0779

Fax: 515-244-6397

Email: danny.waid@iceasb.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have a question about secondary roads and/or county engineering, please use the form provided below to get in touch. We'll see that your inquiry gets channeled to the proper authority and answer as soon as possible.

This site is best suited to respond to general, statewide questions. If you want to communicate about a specific local matter, it's best to go to the "Find Your County Engineer" section and get in touch with the county in charge of the road.

Required fields