5500 Westown Parkway, Suite 190
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

515-244-0779

CONTACT US

IOWA COUNTY ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION OFFICERS

President

Jon Burgstrum, Scott County (District 6)

Phone: 563-326-8640

Fax: 563-326-8257

Email: jon.burgstrum@scottcountyiowa.com

Vice President

J.D. King, Page County (District 4)

Phone: 712-542-2510

Fax: 712-542-2766

Email: jdking73@windstream.net

Secretary

Todde Folkerts, Lucas County (District 5)

Phone: 641-774-4013

Fax: 641-774-2993

Email: folkertst@lucasco.org

Past President

Wade Weiss, Greene County (District 1)

Phone: 515-386-5650

Fax: 515-386-1217

Email: wweiss@co.greene.ia.us

Legislative Liaison

Lyle Brehm, Tama & Poweshiek County

Phone: 641-484-3341

Fax: 641-484-6628

Email: lbrehm@tamacounty.org

ICEA Service Bureau

Danny Waid,

Phone: 515-244-0779

Fax: 515-244-6397

Email: danny.waid@iceasb.org

SEND US A MESSAGE

If you have a question about secondary roads and/or county engineering, please use the form provided below to get in touch. We'll see that your inquiry gets channeled to the proper authority and answer as soon as possible.

This site is best suited to respond to general, statewide questions. If you want to communicate about a specific local matter, it's best to go to the "Find Your County Engineer" section and get in touch with the county in charge of the road.

Required fields